Skip to product information
1 of 1

HarperCollins

Vanishing Acts

Regular price $3.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $3.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Title: Vanishing Acts
Author: Margolin, Phillip
ISBN: 9780061885563
Publisher: HarperCollins
Published: 2011
Binding: Regular Hardback
Language: English
Condition: Used: Very Good
Clean, unmarked copy with some edge wear. Good binding. Dust jacket included if issued with one. We ship in recyclable American-made mailers. 100% money-back guarantee on all orders.

Children's Chapter Books 1369449

Publisher Description:

From tracking down her best friend, who's nowhere to be found, to secretly helping her attorney father solve a missing-person case, Madison Kincaid is a busy seventh-grade sleuth. Teaming up with new classmate Jake, she hits the sidewalks of Portland, Oregon, determined to find out what's behind two mysterious vanishing acts.

In his first book for young readers, New York Times bestselling author Phillip Margolin and his daughter, Ami Margolin Rome, deliver a fast-paced, compelling mystery that's perfect for reluctant readers and sure to appeal to fans of Masterpiece, The Calder Game, and Theodore Boone: Kid Lawyer.