Very Babymouse Christmas

Very Babymouse Christmas

Regular price
$6.99
Sale price
$6.99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

Title: Very Babymouse Christmas
Author: Holm, Jennifer L
ISBN: 9780375867798
Publisher: Random House Books for Young Readers
Published: 2011
Binding: Quality
Language: English
Condition: New


Children's 1209853

Publisher Description:
New York Times bestselling and Newbery Honor winning author Jennifer Holm teams up with Matthew Holm to bring you a fully illustrated graphic novel series packed with humor and kid appeal.

With multiple Children's Choice awards and over 1.7 million books in print, kids, parents, and teachers agree that Babymouse is perfect for fans of Junie B. Jones, Ivy and Bean, Big Nate, Dork Diaries, and the Ramona chapter books!

'Twas the night before Christmas and all through the house, not a creature was stirring, except for . . . Babymouse.

The holidays are here and everyone's enjoying their favorite traditions-eating latkes, decorating for Kwanza, singing holiday songs, and most of all, being with family. Well, everyone except Babymouse. Babymouse only has one thing on her mind-PRESENTS!!! And whether she has to face down the ghosts of mean girls past or outsmart Santa himself, she'll do whatever it takes to make sure she gets the present she wants. Will Babymouse find a whiz-bang under the tree? Will she learn the true meaning of the holidays? And what do you get for a narrator, anyway? Find out in A Very Babymouse Christmas-the 15th graphic novel in the hilarious, award-winning Babymouse series!

Here's what people are saying about Babymouse!

Move over, Superman, here comes Babymouse!--The Chicago Sun-Times

Nobody puts Babymouse in the corner!--The Horn Book, Starred Review

Cute, smart, sassy Babymouse is fun and funny, and this book, like its predecessors, will draw reluctant readers as well as Babymouse fans.--Booklist

An almost absurdly likeable heroine.--The Bulletin