Babymouse #6: Camp Babymouse

Babymouse #6: Camp Babymouse

Regular price
$6.99
Sale price
$6.99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

Title: Babymouse #6: Camp Babymouse
Author: Holm, Jennifer L
ISBN: 9780375839887
Publisher: Random House Books for Young Readers
Published: 2007
Binding: Quality
Language: English
Condition: New


Children's 1209840

Publisher Description:
NEW YORK TIMES bestselling and Newbery Honor winning author Jennifer Holm teams up with Matthew Holm to bring you a fully illustrated graphic novel series packed with humor and kid appeal--BABYMOUSE!

With multiple Children's Choice awards and over 1.7 million books in print, kids, parents, and teachers agree that Babymouse is perfect for fans of Junie B. Jones, Ivy and Bean, Big Nate, Dork Diaries, and the Ramona chapter books!

Welcome to Camp Babymouse!
Two weeks of fresh air, fun, and friendship! Babymouse can't wait for the adventures to start. All that she has to do is relax and make sure she doesn't get lost in the wilderness. What could possibly go wrong, right Babymouse? Uh . . . Babymouse? BABYMOUSE? Uh-oh! Will camp be all that Babymouse dreams of? Or is our brave and fearless camper lost forever?! Find out in Camp Babymouse--the 6th hilarious, action-packed installment of the beloved Babymouse graphic novel series!

Here's what people are saying about Babymouse!

The Chicago Sun-Times:
Move over, Superman, here comes Babymouse!

Starred Review, The Horn Book:
Nobody puts Babymouse in the corner!

Booklist:
Cute, smart, sassy Babymouse is fun and funny, and this book, like its predecessors, will draw reluctant readers as well as Babymouse fans.

The Bulletin:
An almost absurdly likeable heroine.