Skip to product information
1 of 1


Collected Novellas

Regular price $5.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $5.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Title: Collected Novellas
Author: Garcia Marquez, Gabriel
ISBN: 9780060921286
Publisher: HarpPeren
Published: 1991
Binding: Quality
Language: English
Condition: Used: Very Good
Clean, unmarked copy with some edge wear. Good binding. Dust jacket included if issued with one. We ship in recyclable American-made mailers. 100% money-back guarantee on all orders.

Fiction 1292349

Publisher Description:
Three of Garcia Marquez's classic short novels-- "Leaf Storm, No One Writes to the Colonel, " "and Chronicle of a Death Foretold" --available in one volume."He has extraordinary strength and firmness of imagiation and writes with the calmness of a man who knows exactly what wonders he can perform."--Alfred Kazin, "New York Times Book Review"