Skip to product information
1 of 1

Little, Brown Books for Young Readers

I Miss My Grandpa

Regular price $18.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $18.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Title: I Miss My Grandpa
Author: Xiaojing, Jin
ISBN: 9780316417877
Publisher: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Published: 2019
Binding: Regular Hardback
Language: English
Condition: New
New from the publisher

Children's 1208823

Publisher Description:
A 2019 New York Times Best Illustrated Children's Book
For fans of Ed Young and Peter Sis, this breathtaking picture book, from LBYR's first Emerging Artist Award Winner, Jin Xiaojing, is the perfect read for anyone who has lost a loved one.

A young girl has never met her grandpa. He passed away before she was born, but she misses him every day. She often wonders...what did he look like?
Grandma says: His face was shaped like the moon, his mouth was good at telling stories, and his hair was as curly as a bird's nest.
With the help of her grandma and the rest of her loving family, will this young girl be able to imagine her grandpa's face in her mind--and feel the love that he shared with others?