Lights, Camera, Middle School!

Lights, Camera, Middle School!

Regular price
$13.99
Sale price
$13.99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

Title: Lights, Camera, Middle School!
Author: Holm, Jennifer L
ISBN: 9780399554384
Publisher: Random House Books for Young Readers
Published: 2017
Binding: Regular Hardback
Language: English
Condition: New


Children's 1209870

Publisher Description:
It's a new kind of book for Babymouse! Fans of Dork Diaries, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, and James Patterson's Middle School books, this is going to be epic. . . .

For Babymouse, middle school is like a monster movie. You can never be sure who's a friend and who's an enemy, and the halls are filled with mean-girl zombies. Instead of brains, the zombies hunger for stuff--the perfect wedge sandals or the right shade of sparkly lip gloss--and they expect everyone to be just like them.

But Babymouse doesn't want to fit in--she wants to stand out! So she joins the film club to write and direct a sweeping cinematic epic. Will making the film of her dreams turn into a nightmare?

Thanks to Babymouse, middle school gets schooled in this hilarious new series from bestselling authors Jennifer L. Holm and Matthew Holm.