Skip to product information
1 of 1

Versify

Tag Team

Regular price $9.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $9.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Title: Tag Team
Author: Raúl the Third
ISBN: 9780358380399
Publisher: Versify
Published: 2021
Binding: Regular Hardback
Language: English
Condition: New
New from the publisher

Children's Graphic Novels 1368102

Publisher Description:
Luchadores El Toro and La Oink Oink are the perfect tag team as they clean up together in this playful and visually stunning early reader! Perfect for fans of Elephant and Piggie, comic book fans, and kids looking to practice both Spanish and English.

After last night's match, the stadium is a mess! There is so much work to be done and Mexican wrestling star El Toro feels overwhelmed. Enter . . . La Oink Oink!

With the collaborative spirit they have in the ring, El Toro and La Oink Oink tackle the cleaning up together. La Oink Oink sweeps and El Toro picks up the trash. La Oink Oink washes the dishes, and El Toro dries them. Together, an insurmountable mountain of chores becomes a series of fun tasks for these two wrestling friends!

With unique and detailed illustrations, and easy Spanish and English vocabulary words, sports fans and comic book fans alike will fall in love with El Toro, La Oink Oink, and their tag-team adventures in this fun early reader.